Return to Pick 3
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Sauce Around August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jason T from North Attleboro, MA United States  
This is the best BBQ, hands down.  My boys will have no other sauce but this.  Says something when I'm ordering BBQ from TN and live in MA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BBQ Fight club sauces July 8, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Giovino from Pebble Beach, CA United States  
Great stuff-great service. Fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a GREAT sauce! March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LEAWOOD, KS United States  
I have tried many bbq sauces and this one is the best!  Great kick if you like it spicy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pick 3 December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Rhett Smith from Taloga, OK United States  
great job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste - great service! July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI United States  
These folks are tops in taste & delivery. I really appreciated their lightning fast attention to my order. AND they went above & beyond. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kickin' Chickin' April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Samantha Matott from Carrboro, NC United States  
I have never tried this sauce, and I purchased it as a present so I cannot say how it tastes. I assume it must be good though since my bro-in-law and sister only ate here once and have requested the sauce. Item came quickly and packaging was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't believe how personable September 16, 2015
Reviewer: MElissa TUrner from Dahlonega, GA United States  
They hand wrote on our receipt and sent an extra bottle of BBQ sauce. So kind. I will never buy white sauce from anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift for Husband June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jenn from lenexa, KS United States  
I wish we could still get the Kickin Chicken locally.  We used to buy it at Williams-Sonoma.   It has been at least a year since I have ordered it online.  It did make it a complete surprise. My husband  thought it was a fun Father's Day gift.  I've missed it too so it was a win-win.  This review would be a 5-star if I only had to drive 15 minutes to get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pick 3 March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn from NJ United States  
Love the sauces..

Was this review helpful to you?