Return to Kickin' Chicken White BBQ Sauce - 3 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn Donnelly from Falls Church, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hubby approved October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Renee McIntosh from West Lafayette , IN United States  
This has a kick to it for sure. I bought it for my husband who is obsessed with white BBQ sauce. He LOVED it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White BBQ Sauce October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ASHBURN, VA United States  
Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the sauce! October 21, 2015
Reviewer: P Povilunas from Port Sanilac, MI United States  
I made a short trip to Nashville, and really wanted to experience Hog Heaven, but ran out of time.  I did place an order online for the notorious white sauce, and received it in the mail, and it was WONDERFUL!  I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Takes Chicken to a Whole Other Level August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Beenjammin' from WA United States  
I eat chicken so that I can put Kickin' Chicken sauce on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had to Have it Again January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer from Orange County, CA United States  
I first tasted this when an upscale cookstore was carrying it locally.  When they ran out, I started ordering it online directly from BBQ Fight Club! It is very popular with my whole family whether as a chicken marinade, complement to my favorite grilled meats, or as a dipping sauce for great fries! It is a great multipurpose BBQ sauce!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first order November 15, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Craig from Huntsville, AL United States  
Great experience. Fast shipping and they gave me a better deal on a package than I originally ordered saving me a little cash!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chicken Sauce July 12, 2014
Reviewer: Sal Dominick from Wilton, CT United States  
Awesome Sauce!! We keep several bottles on hand. And often include in homemade Gift baskets for friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kickin' Chicken White Sauce July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Happy from McAllen, TX United States  
So glad you now ship the white sauce.  I've been craving some ever since I moved from Nashville.  Best Sauce Ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lou from Seaville, NJ United States  
Love this kickin chicken sauce - use on grilled chicken all the time.  Great for dipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items