Return to Kickin' Chicken White BBQ Sauce - 3 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White BBQ Sauce September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Buchanan from Lakewood Ranch, FL United States  
This sauce has been a favorite of mine for 30 years, while a resident of Nashville. Now, I must mail order it. Great service and it tastes just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa parenza from Johnston, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 There is no better white BBQ sauce! August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Venice, FL United States  
Got hooked on this unique sauce while living in Nashville. There is no sauce out there that compares to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn Donnelly from Falls Church, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hubby approved October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Renee McIntosh from West Lafayette , IN United States  
This has a kick to it for sure. I bought it for my husband who is obsessed with white BBQ sauce. He LOVED it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White BBQ Sauce October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ASHBURN, VA United States  
Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the sauce! October 21, 2015
Reviewer: P Povilunas from Port Sanilac, MI United States  
I made a short trip to Nashville, and really wanted to experience Hog Heaven, but ran out of time.  I did place an order online for the notorious white sauce, and received it in the mail, and it was WONDERFUL!  I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Takes Chicken to a Whole Other Level August 5, 2015
Reviewer: Beenjammin' from WA United States  
I eat chicken so that I can put Kickin' Chicken sauce on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Had to Have it Again January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer from Orange County, CA United States  
I first tasted this when an upscale cookstore was carrying it locally.  When they ran out, I started ordering it online directly from BBQ Fight Club! It is very popular with my whole family whether as a chicken marinade, complement to my favorite grilled meats, or as a dipping sauce for great fries! It is a great multipurpose BBQ sauce!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My first order November 15, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Craig from Huntsville, AL United States  
Great experience. Fast shipping and they gave me a better deal on a package than I originally ordered saving me a little cash!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items