Return to Kickin' Chicken / 12 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kickin’ Chicken - OUTSTANDING!! August 21, 2019
Reviewer: David Hockenberry from Glen Mills, PA United States  
I have been a customer for years.  Your Kickin’ Chicken sauce is simply amazing!  I have found NO better marinade for chicken or especially shrimp on the grill. It also makes a delectable sauce for grilled turkey burgers.  VERY glad to see your web site up, running and taking orders again. Our family are customers for life!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kickin Chicken Sauce June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Sal Dominick from Wilton, CT United States  
Discovered BBQ Fight Club several years ago. Addicted to the Kickin Chicken White sauce! Outstanding! We buy it by the Case! If you’ve never tried a white Barbecue Sauce. Start here! Great service and order follow up too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa O'Hanley from Plymouth, MA United States  
LOVE THIS SAUCE ON EVERYTHING..(maybe not ice cream)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best white BBQ sauce around! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Lauren Dillon from Dublin, OH United States  
As always, your product arrived in a timely fashion and was a hit for any and all guests who got to try it!

We are stocked up for the fall, but will definitely plan to order when our inventory is exhausted!

Thanks again!



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kickin Chicken July 8, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Giovino from Pebble Beach, CA United States  
Excellent sauce on all meats. Great customer service. Prompt and professional. Fast shipping and arrived on day promised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The BEST !! August 14, 2016
Reviewer: donna hosse from brentwood, TN United States  
No one else's white sauce compares to yours!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the Best! April 27, 2015
Reviewer: David Hockenberry from Glen Mills, PA United States  
This white sauce is the best tasting, most versatile sauce you can buy.  Our family has also concluded that it also is the best shrimp marinade ever created.  We order by the case and give bottles to friends and relatives as gifts - and they always ask for more! Thank you BBQ Fight Club!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kickin' Chicken September 16, 2013
Reviewer: James McKenzie from London, ON Canada  
Thanks to the whole team for your professionalism in completing our order.

Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you?